shows

audio/video

press kit & bio

contact

social

BRUX

UPCOMING SHOWS

2017 SUMMER WC TOUR

Wednesday, June 21, Los Angeles, CA, 8pm
Grex at Hush Clubbe
at Hyperion Tavern, 1941 Hyperion Avenue, Los Angeles, CA

Thursday, June 22, Long Beach, CA, 8pm
Grex w/Kirilov, MajicBulletTheory
at DiPiazza's, 5205 E Pacific Coast Hwy, Long Beach, CA
$7 Cover

Friday, June 23, Pasadena, CA, 8pm
Grex w/Gregory Uhlmann/Chris Speed/Mike Lockwood
at Battery Books, 26 S. Los Robles Ave., Pasadena, CA
$5 suggested donation

Sunday, June 25, San Diego, CA
Grex w/Nathan Hubbard
at The Bancroft, 9143 Campo Road, Spring Valley, CA

Tuesday, June 27, Olympia, WA, 6-10pm
Grex w/New Born Babies, Derek M Johnson Love
at Le Voyeur, 404 4th Ave E, Olympia, WA
$5 suggested donation

Wednesday, June 28, Seattle, WA, 9pm
Grex w/KO Solos, Jean Chalant
at Substation, 645 NW 45th Street, Seattle, WA
$8 Cover

Thursday, June 29, Portland, OR, 8pm
Grex w/Caspar Sonnet, Mordecai, Dr. Amazon
at Turn Turn Turn, 8 NE Killingsworth Street, Portland, OR
$5

Saturday, July 1, Placerville, CA, 8pm
Grex w/Akaw!, Pac and Seep, Benjamin Hecht
at The Band Room, 175 Placerville Drive, Placerville, CA
$5, 21+

Sunday, July 2, Oakland, CA, 7pm
Grex w/Cuddle Magic
at Studio Grand, 3234 Grand Avenue, Oakland, CA
$7-15 sliding scale

Saturday, July 8, Sacramento, CA, 8:30pm
Grex w/Larisa Bryski Band, Giana Biagi
at Old Ironsides, 1901 10th Street, Sacramento, CA
$7

UPCOMING: EC Tour, Electric Ghost Parade Album Release